ASDA Officers

PRESIDENT

Tami Jackson

Eric Jackson
PO Box 728
Leesport , PA 19533-0728

Phone:610-926-6200
Fax:610-926-0120
Website: www.ericjackson.com
Email: tami@revenuer.com

 

          
     

VICE PRESIDENT

Stanley Piller

Stanley M. Piller & Associates
Box 559
Alamo, CA 94507

Phone:925-938-8290
Fax:925-938-8812
Website: www.smpiller.com
Email: stmpdlr@aol.com

   
     

SECRETARY

Kristin Maravelias

Rasdale Stamp Co.
35 Chestnut Avenue
Westmont, IL 60559

Phone:630-794-9900
Fax:630-794-9958
Website: www.rasdalestamps.com
Email: kristin@rasdalestamps.com      

   
     

TREASURER

Caj Brejtfus

Profesional Stamp Experts
PO Box 6170
Newport Beach, CA 92658
 
Phone:714-957-1139 
Website: www.psestamp.com
Email: pse@collectors.com

   
     

DIRECTOR

Robert Prager

Gary Posner, Inc.
265 Sunrise Hwy, Ste. 1-308
Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Phone:800-323-4279
Fax:516-599-2145
Website: www.garyposnerinc.com
Email: garyposnerinc@aol.com 
   

   
     

DIRECTOR

Thomas M. Jacks

Mountainside Stamp Co.
Box 1116
Mountainside, NJ 07092

Phone: 908-232-0539
Fax: 908-654-0222
Email: tjacks@verizon.net 

   
     

DIRECTOR

Irv Miller 

Miller's Stamp Shop
12 Douglas Lane, Suite 11
Waterford, CT 06385
 
Phone:860-739-9989
Website: www.millerstamps.com
Email: stamps@millerstamps.com

   
     

DIRECTOR

Richard Lehmann

Stampfinder
6175 NW 153rd St. Ste 201
Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Website: www.stampfinder.com
Email: rlehmann@stampfinder.com

   
     

DIRECTOR

Michael Eastick
 
Michael Eastick & Associates P/L
PO Box 62
Forest Hill, VIC 3131 Australia

Phone:+613-9894-8561
Fax:+613-9894-1904
Website: www.michaeleastick.com
Email: michael@michaeleastick.com 

   
     

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Mark Reasoner

Mark Reasoner
PO Box 20084
Columbus, OH 43220-0084

Phone:614-579-6526
Email: reasonerstamps@yahoo.com 

   
     

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Dana Guyer
PO Box 513
Centre Hill PA 16828

Phone: 800-369-8207, ext. 4
Website: www.americanstampdealer.com
Email: dana@americanstampdealer.com